Team

While the Global Leadership Foundation is registered in the canton of Berne, Switzerland, the organisation’s day-to-day operations are run by a small Secretariat in London. This liaison office is the communications hub for the GLF network, linking GLF Members with client governments, international institutions, partner organisations and members of the international business community. 

 The Foundation’s CEO is supported by a Strategy & Development Committee, comprising institutional supporters from around the world.

Secretariat

Sir Robert Fulton
Sir Robert Fulton

CEO
+44 (0)20 3457 1322
robert.fulton@g-l-f.org

Amitav Banerji
Amitav Banerji

Projects Director
+44 (0)20 3457 1324
amitav.banerji@g-l-f.org

Peter Osborn
Peter Osborn

Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 3457 1323
peter.osborn@g-l-f.org

Lucinda Groves
Lucinda Groves

Corporate Liaison
+44 (0)20 3457 1320
lucinda.groves@g-l-f.org

Development Liaison

Anne Conner
Anne Conner

Boston
+1 617 242 8639 
anne.conner@g-l-f.org

Mary O'Kennedy
Mary O'Kennedy

Dublin
+353 1 213 0734
mary@okennedyconsulting.ie

Strategy and Development Committee

Victor Blank
Victor Blank (Chair)

UK

Mary O'Kennedy
Stuart Brooks

UK

Marc Corminboeuf

Switzerland

Mary O'Kennedy
Benjamin Curley

USA

Victor Blank
Ivan Fallon

UK

Todd Goergen

USA

Victor Blank
Randy Gossen

Canada

Mary O'Kennedy
Patrick Hiller

USA

Kristina Klassen

Switzerland

Mary O'Kennedy
Isa Odidi

Canada

Victor Blank
Michael Webb

Canada

Mary O'Kennedy
Gerard Wolf

France