Correspondence Address:

GLF Secretariat
10 Brick Street
London, W1J 7HQ
United Kingdom

Registered Address:

Global Leadership Foundation
c/o Andreas B. Notter
Attorney-at-Law and Public Notary
Gerechtigkeitsgasse 50/52
3011 Berne, Switzerland

GLF Secretariat

The Global Leadership Foundation is constituted under Swiss law and is subject to supervision by the Federal Supervisory Board for Foundations, Berne.

However, while GLF is registered in Switzerland, its day-to-day operations are run by a Secretariat based in London.

The Secretariat is managed by a CEO who is appointed by the Board of Directors.  Responsible for the coordination of the activities of the Foundation, the CEO is supported by a small staff who act as the communications hub for the GLF network, linking GLF Members with client governments, international institutions, partner organisations and members of the international business community.

Secretariat

Sir Robert Fulton
Sir Robert Fulton

CEO
+44 (0)20 3457 1322
robert.fulton@g-l-f.org

Amitav Banerji
Amitav Banerji

Projects Director
+44 (0)20 3457 1324
amitav.banerji@g-l-f.org

Peter Osborn
Peter Osborn

Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 3457 1323
peter.osborn@g-l-f.org

Gwenn Le Bihan
Gwenn Le Bihan

Executive Administrator
+44 (0)20 3457 1320
gwenn.lebihan@g-l-f.org

Lucinda Groves
Lucinda Groves

Corporate Liaison
+44 (0)20 3457 1320
lucinda.groves@g-l-f.org

Development Liaison

Anne Conner
Anne Conner

Boston
+1 617 242 8639 
anne.conner@g-l-f.org

Mary O'Kennedy
Mary O'Kennedy

Dublin
+353 1 213 0734
mary@okennedyconsulting.ie