Correspondence Address:

GLF Secretariat
10 Brick Street
London, W1J 7HQ
United Kingdom

Registered Address:

Global Leadership Foundation
c/o Andreas B. Notter
Attorney-at-Law and Public Notary
Gerechtigkeitsgasse 50/52
3011 Berne, Switzerland

GLF Secretariat

The Global Leadership Foundation is constituted under Swiss law and is subject to supervision by the Federal Supervisory Board for Foundations, Berne.

However, while GLF is registered in Switzerland, its day-to-day operations are run by a Secretariat based in London.

The Secretariat is managed by a CEO who is appointed by the Board of Directors.  Responsible for the coordination of the activities of the Foundation, the CEO is supported by a small staff who act as the communications hub for the GLF network, linking GLF Members with client governments, international institutions, partner organisations and members of the international business community.The Secretrariat is also supported by two representatives in North America.

Secretariat

Amitav Banerji

Amitav Banerji
Projects Director
+44 (0)20 3457 1324
amitav.banerji@g-l-f.org

Peter Osborn

Peter Osborn
Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 3457 1323
peter.osborn@g-l-f.org

Francesca Kenyon

Francesca Kenyon
Team Administrator
+44 (0)20 3457 1320
francesca.kenyon@g-l-f.org

Lucinda Groves

Lucinda Groves
Corporate Liaison
+44 (0)20 3457 1320
lucinda.groves@g-l-f.org

Ray Avery

Ray Avery
Accountant
+44 (0)20 3457 1321
ray.avery@g-l-f.org

 

North America representation

Sir Robert Fulton

Dr Neeraj Mistry
Director of Advancement - North America
+1 646 644 3884
neeraj.mistry@g-l-f.org

Anne Conner
Development Director - North America
+1 617 242 8639 
anne.conner@g-l-f.org

Top of page